Thank You Note: It 1 year to fuzzbytes!!!

1 Year It 1 year to the blog!!!

In 2012, there were 130 new posts, not bad for the first year! There were 271 pictures uploaded, taking up a total of 436 MB. That’s about 5 pictures per week.

I can’t believe it’s been a year, I really can’t. Time flies by so fast when you’re having fun! I remember when I first started blogging. Blogging has taught me so much, I’ve discovered more about literature and the authors behind the words

Popular posts with most views crossing 13200 Hits.. I know its just a number 🙂

I am very grateful for all my amazing readers, for every single comment and for every lovely email and tweet.

I can only say THANK YOU! I hope you all continue to stop by and stay long enough to give and receive criticism.

Leave a Reply

