आज खुद के ही नशे में मै, खुद ही को खो गया

In Hindi

रास्ते पे हूँ मैं, पर वो कारवां खो गया;
मंजिलों से गुज़रा मैं, वो आशियाँ खो गया;
रास्ता है यही कहीं, मंजिल का पता नहीं;
आज खुद के ही नशे में मै, खुद ही को खो गया

~अभी….

In English

Still on the roads, my caravan’s lost;
Passed across destinies lies that abandoned nest so lost;
The ways I know leading the destinations unknown;
In my own illusions, I am myself lost…

~Abhi….

Putting down a bit of irony this time … I tried to convert the feelings into a English version… i guess just in vain. Now that was just an attempt but its still now rhyming some where in the deep.

Leave a Reply

