The one I Feed

Sketch by silmasan

7 months I created it, in 7 seconds I shattered it down
Just because this 7 pounds heart didn’t like it anymore

A struggle that I face everyday, every moment, My decisions – My choices that either create or destroy. A fight that is going on inside me. It is terrible fight and it is between two wolves.

“One wolf is evil & ugly. He is angry, greedy, selfish, arrogant and full of envy, war, resentment”

“The other wolf is angle & beautiful. He is friendly, generous, kind, peaceful and full of love, peace, hope, gratitude”

The question is who will Win?


Leave a Reply

